General

Welcome to My Blog!

I’ve actually been debating on starting one for a few months now, but always hesitated because all I could think about was all the work it’ll take and pressure it would cause. After some encouragement and reassurances from my friends though, I finally decided to just go for it, and here we are!

The main reason I created this blog is simple: I’m a fangirl and want to share my crazy, nerdy fangirl adventures and ramblings with other people! I’ve been a fangirl for pretty much my whole life (I mean, my first OTP was Kimberly and Tommy from the Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers…) so it’s a huge part of who I am. I’m very passionate about the things I love. This blog will mostly contain fangirl ramblings, recaps ofΒ events I’ve attended, and possibly the occasional book review if I’m in the mood.

Okay, now that’s out of the way, let me briefly introduce myself! For those of you who don’t know me, I go by the name Mina. I’m a twenty-something-year-old fangirl, book nerd (mostly YA, but I also read NA), loyal Backstreet Boys (yes, you read that right, BACKSTREET BOYS. And before you even say it, I’ll answer your questions now: yes, they’re still together, and, no, they never broke up in the first place.) fan, and aspiring published author. Check out my About page if you want find out more.Β Oh, and this is also my first time using WordPress so please bare with me if things appear to be scattered and unorganized. I’m learning as I go!

I think that’s enough for the obligatory introduction/welcome post.

Until next time!

Mina

2 thoughts on “Welcome to My Blog!

Leave a Reply

