General

“Live Together” Music Video Premiere

Remember back in March when I spent my birthday at AJ McLean (yes, 1/5 of the Backstreet Boys) music video shoot? Well, today RollingStone exclusively premiered the video! Today marks the day I made my music video debut! Haha Check out the article they posted along with the “Live Together” Music Video! I love how they mentioned the Backstreet Army backing him up. πŸ˜‰

ajm
Managed to get a screenshot of myself in the video! Haha

Also, if youΒ didn’t know already, I have an entire recap of the music video shoot that I posted months ago! Check it out if you want to know more about AJ’s Live Together Foundation, or the video shoot in general. As I’ve said before, it was an unforgettable experience for a good cause, and I am proud to have been part of it but even more proud of AJ.

download

The single is also available for download on iTunes and you can find it here! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

