General

An Update

Sorry for the lack of posts here lately, guys! I had a crazy amazing week of fan events in November (all of which you can see pictures of in my instagram!) and then with the holidays in December plus getting sick several times since then, it’s been hectic. But I do have several posts in the works; some fan event recaps, my first ever game reviews, and most recently my review for the first two episodes of Shadowhunters. Even though I’m sick I’m going to push myself to post something this week because it’s been so long! I really miss writing for my blog.

Until next time! (Very soon!)

Mina

Leave a Reply

